The settings are accessed from the top right, click the Settings icon > Users.
When entering, you'll see a table of your current users and an "Add New User" button at the top-right corner.
At the top of the page you'll see your unique users login page link.
This is a link to the page where your users should login from. Share this link with them.
Adding a new user:
User settings are very flexible. Click the "Add New User" button, fill out the form, and select which data you want the user to access.
Full Name: The user’s name
Email address: The user’s email address
Password: The user’s password
Active: If switched to "Off" the account will be inactive
Language: The user’s default language (This can be changed later by the user.)
Admin: Enable full access to all account data, actions and areas.
No need to set groups.
Admin permission is not like enabling all other permissions. It's basically creating another user with the same permissions as yours (the master user).
Accounting: Enable access to the accounting area (as can be accessed from the top-right menu by clicking your name): account details, billing (invoices), and tickets.
If accounting is enabled and no groups are assigned, the user will have access to the accounting area only and no rank tracking-related data.
Branded: Display your logo instead of PRT's. Your logo can be set in PRT Settings > White-label. The logo appears on the users login page and at the top-left when logged in.
Save to set cloud accounts: Enable saving to the cloud accounts (Drive or Dropbox) that are set on your master account.
Edit URLs/Terms: The user will be able to edit URLs on his assigned groups – Edit URLs data, delete/restore terms (a sub user cannot permanently delete / empty the trash).
Add Terms: The user will be able to add terms to their existing URLs (from their assigned groups). Edit URLs/Terms must be enabled to enable this permission.
Add/Delete URLs: The user will be able to add new URLs/terms and delete existing URLs from his assigned Groups.
Updates on demand: The user will be able to schedule ranking updates on demand.
Select which URL groups will be available on the user's account.
Click Groups from the left box to assign access to their URLs for the user.
The right box will contain the assigned groups.
Note that all users are part of your master PRT account.
Changes made by users with permissions to add and edit URLs & Terms will affect the data on the master PRT account and other users if they share the same URLs.